¯d¨¥ªÌ¡G­ø¦a¶¦

½Ð°Ý§A­Ì°Û¬Æ麽綫¤f,¨ä¹ê¬Æ麽綫¤f³Ì²z·Q,¨ººØ¤~¬O¼Ð·Ç©O?§Ú¦n°gºô,
¥d©Ôok¦h¼Æ¬Oc20¹ï¶Ü?

Page: [1] [2] [3] < ¦^¤W¤@­¶

Re: 綫¤f ( No.18 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 14:48
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡Gpinpin

Hi LonLon

Sory to interrup! I could understand the problem of singing loudly in the concrete jungle. Perhaps, you may sing in an air-conditioned room
where all windows and door are being closed, such as in your own
bedroom. (·L¯º) (·L¯º) (·L¯º)

Re: 綫¤f ( No.19 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 16:56
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡GAndrew
¹q¶l¡Gandrew4choong@gmail.com

¦Ñ¾ð

Thank you very much for your kind advice. May I know why must we avoid echoes? Sorry for asking such question as I am pretty new in CO singing

Pinpin

What a great idea to sing our heart out in the our bedroom! (¤j¯º)

Lon Lon
Happy singing . . . . . . . your heart out ! (·L¯º)

Re: 綫¤f ( No.20 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 17:23
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡GLonLon
¹q¶l¡Glonlon4019@yahoo.com.sg

Hi Andrew, if you don't mind, could you please further elabrated the meaning in Chinese as I can't catch the theme on "how to sing our heart out in our bedroom", do you mean we need more concentration to the story when singing, Tse Tse.
Lon Lon

Re: 綫¤f ( No.21 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 21:21
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡GAndrew

Lon Lon

Jun ching day cheong , hoi wai day cheong , mak dai how loong day cheong (·L¯º)

Re: Ž¨¤f ( No.22 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 22:17
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡G¦Ñ¾ð
¹q¶l¡Gantadamyana@sinatown.com

(·L¯º) (·L¯º) (·L¯º)

Re: No. 19

Dear Andrew

If you sing in your bedroom, the walls will reflect your sound and then it will mislead you to think you are singing loud enought. If you sing aloud facing the open sea, you will gradually grasp how and when you should take your breaths and you begin to reach high keys. That is what my experience is. Of course what is honey to one could be poison to another.

Glad to have discussion with you people.

Old Tree (¤j¯º) (¤j¯º) (¤j¯º)

Re: 綫¤f ( No.23 )
¤é´Á¡G2005/12/15 23:27
¯d¨¥ªÌ¡G¤p¥É­¦

Dear Old Tree & Andrew,